5428
5,428 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 23 × 59
(2 × 2 × 23 × 59)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5428 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5428
  • Cardinal: 5428 can be written as Five thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.428 × 103
Factors of 5428
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5428 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5428/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5428 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5428/
Keywords: Divisors of 5428, math, Factors of 5428, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5428, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.